The Brave Ones

Brave Media Hall of Fame

The Bravest Media Hall of Fame

Let’s celebrate the people in media who are telling the truth, fighting the good fight, and willing to stand up against lies, misinformation, and disinformation. Here are The Brave Ones: T. Becket Adams, commentary writer, Washington Examiner W. James Antle III, political editor, Washington Examiner Nick Arama, columnist, RedState Sarah Arnold, reporter, Townhall Simon Ateba, […]

Continue Reading